## Central Water Commission National Water Academy, Pune



## 34<sup>rd</sup> ITP Induction Training Program (ITP) for Central Water Engineering Group 'A' Probationary Officers (21 October 2024 – 06 June 2025)

## **List of Probationary Officers**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Place of Posting	ESE Batch
1.	Shri Ajay Kumar Meena	Assistant Director	IPO Dte., CWC, New Delhi	2022
2.	Shri Akash Kumar	Assistant Director	BCD (NW&S) Dte., CWC, New Delhi	2022
3.	Shri Karan Gupta	Assistant Director	WSE Dte., CWC, New Delhi	2022
4.	Shri Seelam Manohar	Assistant Director	FCA-1 Dte., CWC, New Delhi	2022
5.	Shri Archit Katare	Assistant Director	BP-III Dte., CWC, New Delhi	2022
6.	Shri Alok Kumar Mishra	Assistant Director	RDC-1 Dte., CWC, New Delhi	2022
7.	Shri Keshav	Assistant Director	CMDD (N&W) Dte., CWC, New Delhi	2022
8.	Shri Pranshu Srivastava	Assistant Director	Hyd (S) Dte., CWC, New Delhi	2022
9.	Shri Divyadeep Singh	Assistant Director	CMDD (E&NE), CWC, New Delhi	2022
10.	Shri Mohammad Danish	Assistant Director	NP Dte., CWC, New Delhi	2022
11.	Shri Ankit Singh	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
12.	Shri Vivek Upadhyay	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
13.	Shri Shivanshu Dwivedi	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
14.	Shri Anshul Gour	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
15.	Shri Arvind Kumar Prasad	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
16.	Ms Jagriti Agrawal	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
17.	Shri Meruva Anil Kumar Reddy	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
18.	Shri Mayank Kumar Gupta	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
19.	Shri Arpit Nautiyal	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
20.	Shri Rishabh Sharma	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
21.	Ms Tanishka Gupta	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
22.	Shri Sachin Singhal	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
23.	Shri Ayush Jain	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
24.	Shri Rahul Kumar	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
25.	Shri Prashant Yadav	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
26.	Shri Ankit Tailor	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
27.	Ms Garima Katiyar	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
28.	Shri Deepak Chaudhary	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
29.	Shri Dinker Kumar	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
30.	Shri Rahul Kumar Mina	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
31.	Shri Anubhav Meena	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
32.	Shri Tulasiram Sabbavarapu	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
33.	Shri Puneet Kumar	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023
34.	Shri Harshit Lekhra	Assistant Director	National Water Academy, CWC, Pune	2023